19, Comicology — My Seminar

Standard

I started off knowing exactly what I wanted to say. But once, I got going. I realized that I choked a little. I din’t understand why I was feeling like this. Although, my topic was about Comics. I was annoyed that half of my notes weren’t there on my power-point and I found myself little off topic because I didn’t know what I was talking about either. In the end, I felt that I didn’t do so well with it. It was awkward that I wasn’t asked questions. I knew that I was going to screw it up. I didn’t know what to do afterwards. Overall, I could have done better and I will do better, next year. I guess, I just wasn’t prepared enough o go through with the slides I was going to talk about in my seminar.

Leave a Reply

